Officers & Directors

2018-2019 Chapter Officers

President  Chad Schultenover, CCM chads@berkshirecountryclub.org  
Vice-President
Robert Williams, CCM, CEC  robert@westmorelandclub.org
Secretary  Ned Graff NGraff@hersheypa.com
Treasurer  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM, CCE jmang@lordsvalleycc.com
Director
Bryan Danehy, CCM bdanehy@ccyork.org
Director  Ryan Granruth, CCM rgranruth@lancastercc.com
Director  Cynthia McComsey cmccomsey@ccharrisburg.com  
Director  Richard Newman, CCM
rnewman@westshorecc.com

2018-2019 Committees and Chairs

Certification Committee  Bryan Danehy, CCM
Club Foundation
Anthony Bilwin
Education  Ned Graff
Legislative
 
Membership  Cynthia McComsey
Communications/ Public Relations  Jennifer Mang, CCM, CCE
Executive Career Services  Jennifer Mang, CCM, CCE
Student Chapter   
Education Tournament Chairs  Chad Schultenover, CCM
  Cynthia McComsey
  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM 
Wine Society Liaison
Chad Schultenover, CCM
Corporate Relations Chad Schultenover, CCM