Officers & Directors

2019-2020 Chapter Officers

President  Richard Newman, CCM rnewman@westshorecc.com  
Vice-President
Robert Williams, CCM, CEC  robert@westmorelandclub.org
Secretary  Ned Graff NGraff@hersheypa.com
Treasurer  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM, CCE jmang@lordsvalleycc.com
Director
Bryan Danehy, CCM bdanehy@ccyork.org
Director  Ryan Granruth, CCM rgranruth@lancastercc.com
Director  Cynthia McComsey cmccomsey@ccharrisburg.com  
Director 


2019-2020 Committees and Chairs

Certification Committee  Bryan Danehy, CCM
Club Foundation
Robert Williams, CCM, CEC
Education  Ryan Granruth, CCM
Legislative
Richard Newman, CCM
Membership  Cynthia McComsey
Communications/ Public Relations  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM, CCE
Executive Career Services  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM, CCE
Student Chapter  Ryan Granruth, CCM
Education Tournament Chairs  Jon Gehman
  Ned Graff
  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM
Wine Society Liaison Jon Gehman
Research Chair Philip Mahasky
Corporate Relations/ Research Chair Ned Graff