Officers & Directors

2016-2017 Chapter Officers

President  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM lvccgm@ptd.net 
Vice-President
Robert Williams, CCM, CEC  robert@westmorelandclub.org
Secretary  John Bitner, CCM, CCE jbitner@westshorecc.com
Treasurer  Cynthia McComsey cmccomsey@ccharrisburg.com  
Director
Bryan Danehy, CCM bdanehy@ccyork.org
Director  Ned Graff NGraff@hersheypa.com
Director  Robert Jones  rjones@lakenaomiclub.com 
Director  Chad Schultenover, CCM
chads@berkshirecountryclub.org

2016-2017 Committees and Chairs

Certification Committee  Bryan Danehy, CCM
Club Foundation
Robert Williams, CCM, CEC
Education  Ned Graff
Legislative
John Bitner, CCM
Membership  Cynthia McComsey
Communications/ Public Relations  Jennifer Mang, CCM
Executive Career Services  Kenneth Ersbak, CCM
Student Chapter  Robert Jones
Education Tournament Chairs  Cynthia McComsey
  Philip Mahasky
  Jennifer D. Mang, CCM 
Wine Society Liaison
Chad Schultenover, CCM
Corporate Relations Chad Schultenover, CCM